Cooperative working group for improving law drafting

The Ministry of Justice has appointed a cooperation group for the development of law drafting for the term from 15 October 2019 to 30 September 2023. The purpose of the group is to continue the cross-sectoral cooperation conducted between the ministries in order to develop law drafting. The tasks of the working group are:


Susanna Siitonen, Senior Ministerial Adviser, Legislative Affairs 
Ministry of Justice, Management Support and Core Services, Legislative Editing and Development of Legislation Finlex  better regulation  development of law drafting  Telephone:0295150083   Email Address: